Two snow days in a row?!

This has been the best blizzard ever.  #1) Temple canceled classes not one but TWO days in a row.  (This may seem silly to be excited about, but Temple NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER cancels.)  #2) I had the most amazing days with my two best friends playing in the snow, having heart to hearts, and drinking beer.

Tonight we’re going dancing, so I spent some me-time today building a snowperson in my back yard.  I had no sticks so I used icicles to make the arms, nose, and eyes.  I think that my person is cute, and I have some great scenery now.

1 Comment

Filed under Things

One response to “Two snow days in a row?!

  1. ashleymyers

    I miss the snow 😦

Leave a Reply

